Number of views:
1000

VMC Series

The machine tool adopts a new generation of vertical machining center with high precision, high speed and high rigidity developed by 3D computer-aided design and finite element analysis. The guide rail adopts three-line rail (or two-line one-hard) guide rails, and the maximum rapid speed can reach 48m / min, spindle speed 6000 to 15000 rpm optional positioning accuracy <4μm, repeated positioning <3μm; suitable for various mechanical processing fields such as mold, military industry, hardware, auto parts and so on.
Retail price
0.0
Yuan
Market price
0.0
Yuan
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product Description
Parameters

VMC series vertical machining center inherits the advantages of strong rigidity, symmetrical struc-ture and strong stability of the foundation frame of the traditional vertical CNC milling machine,introduces the international advanced dynamic rigidity design concept, and optimizes the design of the moving parts.

HD

VMC-850S

VMC-850S

◆Machine torque, quick response characteristics, suitable for automotive, mold, aerospace, military, hardware and other mechanical processing needs.
◆Machine torque, quick response characteristics, suitable for automotive, mold, aerospace, military, hardware and other mechanical processing needs.High rigidity,High  reliability,High degree of mechatronics,The operation is simple,The over-all shape is beautiful and generous,Especially suitable for small batch or single processing.

STANDARD AND OPTIONAL ACCESSORIES

HD

HD

TECHNICAL PARAMETERS

HD

Click on the parameters to enlarge the picture
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next

Video

00:02:10
huadong
Description:

Categories: Video

Keywords:

Previous page
1

Enterprise Download

Categories:
Download
File size:
6.5M
Number of downloads:
92
2020-05-28 17:06:00
Dependent population:
All
Page up
1

Related Products

E-mail:hdcnc@vip.163.com  /  Tel:+86-631-5968595  /  Address:No.698 Huanshan Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Weihai City, Shandong Province

COPYRIGHT© 2020 Weihai Huadong Automation Co., Ltd     鲁ICP备18033358号    Powered by www.300.cn

搜索
Search

浏览量:
1000

VMC系列

机床采用三维计算机辅助设计和有限元分析开发出来的高精度、高速度、高刚度的新一代立式加工中心,导轨采用三线轨(或两线一硬)导轨,快速移动速度最大可以达到48m/min,主轴转速6000至15000转/分可选定位精度<4μm,重复定位<3μm;适用于模具、军工、五金、汽车零部件等各种机械加工领域的需求。
零售价
0.0
Yuan
市场价
0.0
Yuan
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
产品描述
参数

VMC系列立式加工中心在继承传统立式数控铣床基础框架刚性强、结构对称、稳定性强等优点的基础上,引进国际先进的动态刚性设计理念,优化设计了移动部件。

VMC series vertical machining center inherits the advantages of strong rigidity, symmetrical struc-ture and strong stability of the foundation frame of the traditional vertical CNC milling machine,introduces the international advanced dynamic rigidity design concept, and optimizes the design of the moving parts.

HD

VMC-850S

VMC-850S

◆机床扭矩大,快速响应特性佳,适用于汽车、模具、航空航天、军工、五金等各种机械加工领域的需求。

◆零件经过一次装夹后可完成铣、镗钻、攻丝等多工序加工,具有高精度、高刚性、高可靠性、机电-体化程度高、操作简单、整体造型美观大方等特点。特别适合中小批量或单件加工。

◆Machine torque, quick response characteristics, suitable for automotive, mold, aerospace, military, hardware and other mechanical processing needs.
◆Machine torque, quick response characteristics, suitable for automotive, mold, aerospace, military, hardware and other mechanical processing needs.High rigidity,High  reliability,High degree of mechatronics,The operation is simple,The over-all shape is beautiful and generous,Especially suitable for small batch or single processing.

标准及特殊配置数STANDARD AND OPTIONAL ACCESSORIES

HD

HD

技术参数TECHNICAL PARAMETERS

HD

点击参数放大图片
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

相关产品

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

应用视频库

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

相关企业下载

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

公司邮箱:002248@huadongcnc.com  /  座机:0631-5968595  /  地址:山东省威海市经济技术开发区环山路698号

COPYRIGHT© 2020 威海华东数控股份有限公司     鲁ICP备18033358号    网站建设:中企动力 威海

搜索
搜索